March Madness 2021 Round 1 Predictions!

ZIPLINE, Help Force Capital — Heyo Helpers! I hope you’re doing great today. CPAHQ have announced the first Tournament of this year – March Madness 2021! Let’s find out more about the proceedings of this Tournament and the various armies participating in it! Don’t miss the fun prediction game for Sapphires!

If you’d like to read the CPAHQ post, click here.


Twelve armies are participating in this Tournament and the brackets have been organized in such a way that Round 1 consists of 4 battles wherein 8 armies will be participating. The armies which come out victorious will further proceed to Round 2 where they face the Top 4 Major Armies – RPF, IW, ACP and HF!

The Tournament like any other, always favors the members in Europe & America Timezones mainly because, the battles are scheduled at 7pm GMT or 8pm GMT.

7pm GMT – 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 12:30am IST, 3am SGT, 5am AEST
8pm GMT – 3pm EST,  2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST, 1:30am IST, 4am SGT, 6am AEST

So if you’re in AUSIA (Asia/Australia), then it will probably be at early mornings so I advise you to finish up the homework at the earliest during the day and sleep till an hour before the battle starts. These battles will usually be on weekends so it’s easier with no school attend.

March Madness 2021 is set to begin on the 13th of March, 2021 hosted on the Club Penguin Rewritten and armies will be using empty servers for the battle such that the rules of the game are followed.


The twelve armies participating in this Tournament:
RPF, IW, ACP, HF, WV, TCP, RR, PZF, SE, SWAT, PIC & FW.

The Tournament Bracket is shown below found in the CPAHQ post.

Round One is said to take place on two days – 13th and 14th of March. The first round has been dubbed as “Outstanding Octet” by CPAHQ.


Outstanding Octet – Day One

March 13th 2021 witness two battles. Let’s look into them for details!

Battle 1:
Peoples Imperial Confederation vs Special Weapons and Tactics

Peoples Imperial Confederation, called PIC have maxed a little less than SWAT in the previous week. With both armies having nearly done good so far, who would be the victorious one?

Battle 2:
Water Vikings vs Pizza Federation

The Vikings returned to the CPA Community a month ago. Do they have what it takes to defeat the Pizza Federation (PZF) ?

Outstanding Octet – Day Two

Battle 1:
Templars of Club Penguin vs Red Ravagers

Will RR, our new allies emerge victorious after battling the marching Crusaders?

Battle 2:
Silver Empire vs Fire Warriors

Will the Silvers melt due to the inferno cast upon them by the Fire Warriors or can SE overpower them?


Here’s a fun activity for everyone. You know the rounds and all the informations regarding it, now I want you to write down your predictions as to which army will come out victorious from each of the battles mentioned above.

Remember that you can comment only once and you will receive 50 Sapphires :HFSapphire:

Below is the format which you can copy, fill in with the details and submit it as post comments!

Discord Username:
Outstanding Octet Predictions
PIC vs SWAT:
WV vs PZF:
TCP vs RR:
SE vs FW:


The Help Force’s Journey in March Madness 2021 starts in the Second Round. I want to see you all at the upcoming battles and let’s bring home another trophy!

UNLEASH THE POWER OF HELPING! :barnsalute:

18 Responses

  1. Discord Username: Jayden#2004
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: SWAT
    WV vs PZF: WV
    TCP vs RR: TCP
    SE vs FW: FW

  2. Discord Username: Barnito#1806
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: SWAT
    WV vs PZF: WV
    TCP vs RR: RR
    SE vs FW: SE

  3. Discord Username:
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT:SWAT
    WV vs PZF:WV
    TCP vs RR:RR
    SE vs FW:SE

  4. Discord Username: Pinglen#3579
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: SWAT
    WV vs PZF: WV
    TCP vs RR: TCP
    SE vs FW: SE

  5. Discord Username: Cosmic#0604 (Skillz)
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: SWAT
    WV vs PZF: WV
    TCP vs RR: RR
    SE vs FW: FW
    (these are my predictions)

  6. Discord Username: Slushy#7595
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: SWAT
    WV vs PZF: WV
    TCP vs RR: RR
    SE vs FW: SE

  7. Discord Username: Desireus#3135
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: SWAT
    WV vs PZF: PZF
    TCP vs RR: TCP
    SE vs FW: SE

  8. Discord Username:Messy#9844
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT:Swat
    WV vs PZF:WV
    TCP vs RR:RR
    SE vs FW:SE

  9. Discord Username: Sprince17#3296
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT:SWAT
    WV vs PZF:WV
    TCP vs RR:RR
    SE vs FW:SE

  10. Discord Username: Wynn#0003
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: SWAT
    WV vs PZF: WV
    TCP vs RR: TCP
    SE vs FW: SE

  11. Discord Username: Mandal#6172
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: Swat
    WV vs PZF: Water Vikings
    TCP vs RR: Templars
    SE vs FW: Silver Empires

  12. Discord Username: Mags#6693
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: SWAT
    WV vs PZF: WV
    TCP vs RR: RR
    SE vs FW: SE

  13. Discord Username: chubby chan#4548
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: SWAT
    WV vs PZF: WV
    TCP vs RR: RR
    SE vs FW: FW

  14. Discord Username: Juanita☆。*#6754
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: SWAT
    WV vs PZF: WV
    TCP vs RR: TCP
    SE vs FW: FW

  15. Discord Username: HrammerOfficial#9553
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: SWAT
    WV vs PZF: PZF
    TCP vs RR: TCP
    SE vs FW: FW

  16. Discord Username: Lyman#3607
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: SWAT
    WV vs PZF: WV
    TCP vs RR: TCP
    SE vs FW: SE

  17. Discord Username: Zacccc#4629
    Outstanding Ictet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT:SWAT
    WV vs PZF:WV
    TCP vs RR:RR
    SE vs FW:FW

  18. Discord Username: ♕☠Ananya☠♕#0098
    Outstanding Octet Predictions
    PIC vs SWAT: SWAT
    WV vs PZF: WV
    TCP vs RR: RR
    SE vs FW: SE

Your Answer (no email required)

%d bloggers like this: