Declaration of War against SWAT

You will reap what you sow

As of this moment, Help Force officially declares war on SWAT. SWAT has been unnecessarily provoking Help Force, and claiming that we have behaved aggressively towards them. We will not turn a blind eye towards these and other groundless accusations.

Terms are listed below. We hope your troops graduate from Roblox soon.

  1. Neither SWAT nor Help Force following this declaration can transfer any servers until the conclusion of the war. The only exception to this rule is if an army forfeits the war and transfers all of their servers to the opposing side (e.g. if SWAT transfers all of their servers to Help Force. Refer to rule 8). 
  2. The usage of allies is allowed in this war.
  3. Outside involvement of other armies is allowed in this war. This means visitors and veterans from other armies may attend for either side.
  4. All war battles must be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance with the CPA league. Failure to do so will result in the invalidation of the scheduling.
  5. Neither side can multilog, dox, hack, ddos, pizza bomb, or swat during the war.
  6. All battles must be judged by CPAJ’s officiated judges. Judges-in-training are permitted to spectate in accordance to CPAJ’s policies. No judges can be from either Help Force or SWAT.
  7. No army is allowed to merge into SWAT or Help Force following this declaration and will stay in place until the war has concluded. Any merger will be deemed invalid. Should members of said merged army decide to participate in their new army, the battle will result in the unconditional surrender of the aggressor.
  8. The losing army in this conflict must accept the terms of a treaty imposed by the winning force.
  9. A withdrawal from this conflict for any reason and in any shape or form (e.g. withdrawing from the server map, withdrawing from the CPA league, etc.) will constitute a forfeit of the war.
  10. Any evidence of any of these war terms being breached will result in an instant defeat of the opposing side in this war. This cannot be invoked unilaterally, however, and is up to the CPA league administration.
  11. All other CPA league map rules apply for this war. 

– Invasion Schedule –

INVASION OF TEA

Thursday, August 25

11pm AEST | 9pm SGT | 6:30pm IST | 5pm GST
1pm GMT | 2pm UK | 9am EST | 6am PST

2 Responses

  1. Woooooo! Beat up some SWATLOSERS for me!

  2. Fight For Glory

Your Answer (no email required)

%d bloggers like this: