• Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

  • Help Force Visitors

    • 140,900 Stamps Collected!
  • Categories

  • Trophy Collection

AScreenshot

[EU] HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON

5am AEST | 3am SGT | 12:30am IST | 11pm GST
7pm GMT | 7pm UK | 2pm EST | 11am PST

:ayan_hat::Sapphires:Sapphires & Bot Money will be given away!:Sapphires::ayan_hat: 


[EU/US] REJECT HUMANITY, RETURN TO MONKE!!

4pm EST | 4pm CST | 2pm PST
9pm GMT | 9pm UK | 2:30am IST | 1am GST

:ayan_hat: :Sapphires: Sapphires & Bot Money will be given away!:Sapphires: :ayan_hat: 


[US] BACK FROM THE UNSEEN…

3pm PST | 4pm MST | 5pm CST | 6pm EST
10pm GMT | 11am UK | 3:30am IST | 8am AEDT

:ayan_hat: :Sapphires: Sapphires & Bot Money will be given away!:Sapphires: :ayan_hat: 


[EU] M&M FINAL FREEDOM

7pm GMT | 2pm EST | 1pm CST
11am PST | 12:30am IST | 11pm GST 

:ayan_hat: :Sapphires: Sapphires & Bot Money will be given away!:Sapphires: :ayan_hat: 


CHRISTMAS CHAOS: ROUND ONE

8pm GMT | 3pm EST | 2pm CST
12pm PST | 12:30am IST | 11pm GST 

:nitro::Sapphires: Nitro, Sapphires, and Bot Money will be given away!:Sapphires::nitro:


[INT] HAPPY THANKSGIVING 2022

8am PST | 10am MST | 10am CST | 11am EST
4pm GMT| 4pm UK | 9:30pm IST | 12am SGT

:ayan_hat::Sapphires: Sapphires and Bot Money will be given away!:Sapphires::ayan_hat:


[EU] BATTLE: DOUBLE DECK THE HALLS

8pm GMT | 9pm UK | 3pm EST | 2pm CST
1pm PST | 1:30am IST | 12am GST 

:ayan_hat::Sapphires: Sapphires and Bot Money will be given away!:Sapphires::ayan_hat:


[EU/US] CANDY CORN CHAOS

5pm EST | 4pm CST | 2pm PST
9pm GMT | 10pm UK | 2:30am IST | 1am GST

:ayan_hat: :Sapphires: Sapphires & Bot Money will be given away!:Sapphires: :ayan_hat: 


[AUSIA] HELP FORCE VS TEMPLARS

12.30am AEST | 10.30pm SGT | 8pm IST | 7.30pm GST
2.30pm GMT | 2.30pm UK | 9.30am EST | 6.30am PST

:ayan_hat: :Sapphires: Sapphires & Bot Money will be given away!:Sapphires: :ayan_hat: 


:nitro:Sapphires and Bot Money will be given away! :nitro:

AUSIA: 11pm AEST | 9pm SGT | 6:30pm IST | 5pm GST | 1pm GMT | 8am EST | 5am PST

AUSIA/EU: 10:30pm IST | 9pm GST | 5pm GMT | 12pm EST | 11am CST | 10am MST | 9am PST

EU (early): 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST | 7pm GMT | 12:30am IST | 11pm GST | 6am AEDT

EU (late): 3pm EST | 2pm CST | 12pm PST | 8pm GMT | 1:30am IST | 12am GST | 7am AEDT

US: 3pm PST | 4pm MST | 5pm CST | 6pm EST | 11pm GMT | 4:30am IST | 10am AEDT | 12pm NZDT

%d bloggers like this: