Help Force Honour

Hello everybody, my name is Morty. I helped Ayan and the Help Force team back in 2018 to get us established. Throughout the years I have been very proud of the growth of the Help Force as well as the joy it has given everybody that has participated in it.

This year, 2020, has been a difficult one for all of us. But it has also helped the online CP army community grow.
This year’s Legends Cup Tournament should be an epic one. So far you all have done a great job, however, each round will become harder and harder. So keep up the hard work and remember to have some fun along the way.

With that being said I would like to thank Superhero123 for the incredible Lighthouse room decorated in our honour. I thought that with these decorations, it would be an awesome time to invite some of the old veterans, along with the new veterans, to do a photo opportunity to get together. If you have been a part of the HF Staff Team, or you are a veteran (ex-staff member /2018 troop),
Direct Message me on Discord
.

I call for everyone to participate in the Quarter-Finals the army has on Saturday. Along with that, below are the times of the get-together.

Date: Sunday, June 14th.

Time: 10:30PM IST / 6PM BST / 1PM EST / 10AM PST / 1AM SGT /  3AM AEST.

Discord: Direct Message me for details.

<><><><><><><><><><><>

This would let the old veterans see what they started and how it has continued to flourish and give the Help Force family a morale boost. The new generation helpers can talk, chat, and share their experiences, and have a fun time with all of us.
There is an official Prom Night scheduled one hour after the get-together times. Be ready!
Hope to see you at the get together soon.

CPATG HF Honor

Fill in your Comment Below ! No Email Required !

%d bloggers like this: